MSAS'2010 committees

Board of Directors

Pr Fad Seydou :Relations with Institutions


Dr Abdoulaye Doucouré : Cooperation and Fundraising


Pr Harouna Maiga : Scientific Coordinator


Dr Mamadou Lamine Doumbia : Publications and Technical Program


Djeneba Traoré : Training


Dr Mohomodou Houssouba : Information and Communication


Ouateni Diallo :

Executive Committee

Pr Diola Bagayoko : Honorary Chair
Departement de Physique,
Southern University at Baton Rouge (SUBR)
P.O. Box 11776; Baton Rouge, LA 70813, USA


Dr Doulaye Dembélé : Chair
Ingénieur de Recherche CNRS à l'IGBMC
Parc d'Innovation, 1, rue Laurent Fries, BP 10142
67404, Illkirch Cedex, France


Aliou Haidara : Vice-Chair
Project Manager, Mobile Computing Corp.
6877 Goreway Dr. Unit 3, Mississauga,
Ontario ; Canada L4V 1L9


Abdoulaye Zana Bagayoko : Publications
PhD-Student, Orange Labs (France Telecom R&D)
38-40 rue du Général Leclerc
92794 Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex 9, France


Boubacar Idrissa Maiga : Information and Communication


Mamadou Dakouo : Cooperation and Fundraising


Kalilou Sidibé : Local Coordinator


Youssouf Sanogo : Académy and Industry

Local Organization Committee

Kalilou Sidibé : Local Coordinator


Dr Abdoulaye Sidibé : IPR/IFRA


Lamine Coulibaly :


Aoua Diallo :


Bakary Sakho :


Aly Boncano Maiga :


Labass Lamine Diallo :


Seydou Houssouba :