Executive Committee

Prof Diola Bagayoko, Honorary President
Distinguished Professor of Physics and Chancelor's Fellow
Director, the Timbuktu Academy
Department of Physics,
Southern University at Baton Rouge (SUBR)
P.O. Box 11776
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Fax : 1 504 771 2495
Voice : 1 504 771 2730
E-mail : bagayoko@grant.phys.subr.edu
Web : http://www.phys.subr.edu/faculty/bagayoko

Prof Fad Seydou, President, fundraising
Researcher, University of Maryland, College Park
Inst. for Adv. Computer Studies, USA
E-mail : Fad Seydou
Web : http://cc.oulu.fi/~seydou

Dr Doulaye Dembélé, Publications, Technical Program
Research Engineer at IGBMC, CNRS-INSERM-ULP
Parc d'Innovation, 1, rue Laurent Fries, BP 10142
67404, Illkirch Cedex, France
E-mail : Doulaye Dembélé

Dr Abdoulaye Doucouré, Cooperation, fundraising
Senior Staff Scientist à Pall Coorporation, New York, USA
E-mail : Abdoulaye Doucouré

Dr Mohomodou Houssouba, Information, Technical Program
Writer in Basel, Switzerland
E-mail : Mohomodou Houssouba

Mr Aliou Haidara, Academy & Industry
Project Manager, Mobile Computing Corporation
6877 Goreway Dr. Unit 3, Mississauga, Ontario ; Canada L4V 1L9
E-Mail : Aliou Haidara

Dr Ouateni Diallo, Local Organization
Professeur de Mathématiques, FAST, Université de Bamako, Mali
E-mail : Ouateni Diallo